Home

Honest, Unbiased, and UnPAID Reviews of Solar Companies

Welcome to HonestSolarReviews.com. Here you will find FREE reviews on solar companies, brought to you by our team of solar experts. How do we come up with our reviews? We carefully research and vet each solar installer/provider, then we rank each according to reliability, price, value, service, features, warranties, time in business, and equipment quality. We do NOT accept paid listings! What you see here is what you get. Our goal is to show you the whole picture so that you can make the right solar choice. Take a look at our honest reviews below, and find out which solar company is right for you.

Latest Reviews

1

Brightstar Solar

0.0

Brightstar Solar Review

Company Name: Brightstar Solar Address: 257 Maple St, Unit 2 Marlborough, MA 01752 Established: 2009 BBB Profile Link: http://goo.gl/5Ac4ut ..

6 days ago

0

Mass Renewables

0.0

Mass Renewables Review

Company Name: Mass Renewables Address: 90 Mendon Street Bellingham, MA 02019 Established: 2009 BBB Profile Link: http://goo.gl/ImTwKc ..

1 week ago

0

Boston Solar

0.0

Boston Solar Review

Company Name: Boston Solar Address: 55 Sixth Rd. Woburn, MA 01801 Established: 2011 BBB Profile Link: not BBB listed BBB Grade: ..

1 week ago

0

West Coast Solar

0.0

West Coast Solar Review

  Company Name: West Coast Solar Address: 2155 Elkins Way, Ste F Brentwood, CA Established: 2007 BBB Profile Link: http://goo.gl/BLCbTj ..

1 week ago

0

OneRoof Energy

0.0

OneRoof Energy Review

Company Name: OneRoof Energy Address: 4445 Eastgate Mall Rd #240, San Diego, CA 92121 Established: 2010 BBB Profile Link: http://goo.gl/cPjhcg ..

1 week ago

0

Renova Solar

0.0

Renova Solar Review

  Company Name: Renova Solar Address: 75181 Mediterranean Ave, Palm Desert, CA 92211 Established: 2006 BBB Profile Link: ..

1 week ago

0

GCI Solar

0.0

GCI Solar Review

Company Info Name: GCI Solar Address: 15261 Connector Ln Huntington Beach, CA Established: 1986 BBB Profile Link: goo.gl/Dtmr1a ..

2 weeks ago

0

Solar City

0.0

Solar City Review

Company Name: Solar City Address: 3055 Clearview Way, San Mateo, CA 94402 Established: 2006 BBB Profile Link: goo.gl/en1CGq BBB Grade: ..

2 weeks ago

Menu Title